» Narrow this list using Power Search.

Jiang Chengzong Secretary-General of the China National Committee for Pacific Economic Cooperation
Jiang Zhenghua Vice-Chairman of the 10th NPC Standing Committee, Chairman of the 12th Central Committee of the Chinese Peasants and Workers Democratic Party
Song Tao Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee; Head of the International Liaison Department of the CPC Central Committee
Wang Chungui Ambassador to the Philippines
Xu Luping Deputy Director of International Department of Central Committee of CPC
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]