BROWSE LOCATION Shandong Province, Tai'an City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Ma Zhongchen Member of the 15th CPC Central Committee
Shi Jun Vice-Governor of Gansu Province; Vice-Chairman of the CPPCC Economics Committee
Song Fatang Member of the 16th CPC Central Committee, Chairman of Standing Committee of Heilongjiang Provincial People's Congress
Wen Fujiang Member of the 11th NPC Standing Committee; Vice-Chairman, Shandong Provincial Peopleís Congress Standing Committee; President, Shandong Agricultural University
Zhang Qingli Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee; Secretary-General of the 12th CPPCC National Committee
Zhao Shucong Director of the State Forestry Administration; Director of the National Forest Fire Prevention Headquarters
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]