BROWSE LOCATION Shandong Province, Yantai City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Chen Jianguo Member of the 17th CPC Central Committee, Vice-Chairman of the 11th NPC Internal and Judicial Affair
Du Shicheng Alternate Member of the 16th CPC Central Committee
Gao Zhongxing Deputy Commander of the Beijing Military Region, Alternate Member of the 16th CPC Central Committee
Li Chunting Member of the 15th CPC Central Committee
Ren Haishen Vice-Governor of Anhui Province
Wang Shuguang Member of the Leading Party Members' Group, Ministry of Land and Resources
Yan Rongzhu Alternate Member of 17th CPC Central Committee, Director of the China National Nuclear Corporation (CNNC)
Yu Xun Chairman of the CPPCC Hainan Provincial Committee
Yu Zhengsheng Member of the Standing Committee of the Politburo of the 18th CPC Central Committee; Chairman of the 12th CPPCC National Committee
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]