BROWSE LOCATION Shanghai, Yangpu District
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Dao Linyin Alternate Member of the 17th CPC Central Committee
Du Jiahao Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee; Secretary of the Hunan CPC Provincial Committee; Director of the Hunan Provincial People's Congress Standing Committee
Zhou Mubing Vice-Chairman of the China Banking Regulatory Commission
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]