2 biographies with career data for this institution. Click the person's name for full information.
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.
Che Jun     Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee; Secretary of Zhejiang CPC Provincial Committee
2010—2016Chairman, China Xinjiang Group Corporation, Board of the DirectorsXinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region
Nie Weiguo     Member of 17th CPC Central Committee, Deputy Secretary of the CPC Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region Committee
2005—Chairman, China Xinjiang Group Corporation, Board of the Directors
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]