3 biographies with career data for this institution. Click the person's name for full information.
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.
Mu Hong     Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee; Vice-Minister of the National Development and Reform Commission
2004—2007Member, CPC, Autonomous Regional Committee, Leading Party GroupGuangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region
Xiao Huaiyuan     Chairman of Tianjin Municipal People's Congress Standing Committee
1993—1998Secretary, Economic System Reform OfficeTibet Autonomous Region
Zhou Dehai     Vice-Chairman of the Standing Committee of the Inner Mongolia Autonomous Regional People's Congress, Member of the Leading Party Group
2001—2003Deputy Secretary, CPC, Autonomous Regional Committee, Leading Party GroupInner Mongolia Autonomous Region
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]