2 biographies with career data for this institution. Click the person's name for full information.
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.
Yang Yongmao     Member of the 11th NPC Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee
1968—1971Secretary, CPC, County Committee, Political DepartmentHeilongjiang Province, Bayan County
Zhi Shenghua     Vice-Mayor of Tianjin Municipality; Deputy Secretary of the Tianjin CPC Municipal Political Science and Law Committee
1986—1991Secretary, CPC, County Committee, Political DepartmentTianjin Municipality, Ninghe County
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]