BROWSE LOCATION Beijing, Shunyi District
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Chen Jianmin Director of the China Earthquake Administration
Niu Youcheng Vice-Mayor of Beijing
Shen Xiaonan Former Vice-Chairman of the National Council for Social Security Fund
Sun Zhengcai Former Member of the Politburo of the 18th CPC Central Committee
Xia Zhanyi Vice-Mayor of Beijing
Zhang Yankun Former Vice-Mayor of Beijing
Zhao Fengshan Vice-Chairman of the Standing Committee of the Beijing 12th Municipal People's Congress
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]