BROWSE LOCATION Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, Baise County
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Gao Xiong Vice-Chairman of Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region
Ma Biao Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee; Vice-Chairman of the National Committee of the 12th CPPCC
Peng Zuyi Alternate Member to the 16th CPC Central Committee, Secretary of the Guangxi Liuzhou Regional Committee
Sun Yu Vice-Chairman of the Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Regional People's Government
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]