BROWSE LOCATION Hainan Province, Haikou City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Cai Changsong Alternate Member, 15th CPC Central Committee
Chen Cheng Vice-Governor of the Hainan Provincial People's Government
Chen Yuyi Chairman of CPPCC Hainan Provincial Committee
Li Xiusheng President of Haikou College of Economics and Vocational Technology
Lu Feijie Alternate Member of the 15th CPC Central Committee
Tan Shigui President of Hainan University
Wang Faren Deputy Director of the Standing Committee of the Hainan Provincial People's Congress
Wang Fuyu Deputy Secretary of the Guizhou Provincial CPC Committee
Wang Yingji Vice-Chairman of the CPPCC Hainan Provincial Committee
Xu Tangxian Mayor of Haikou City
Yu Xinggong Deputy Secretary of CPC Haikou City Committee, Chairman of the Standing Committee of Haikou City People's Congress
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]