BROWSE LOCATION Hunan Province, Zhuzhou City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Cao Bochun Member of the 16th CPC Central Committee; Deputy Director of the Environment and Resources Protection Committee of the NPC
Fu Zhihuan Chairman, 10th NPC Financial and Economic Committee
Han Zhongxue Former Vice-Governor of Hubei Province
Lei Mingqiu Political Commissar of the Nanjing Military Region, Member of the 16th CPC Central Committee
Sun Wensheng Former Minister of the Ministry of Land and Resources
Zhou Bohua Former Member of the 17th CPC Central Committee, Former Director of the State Administration of Industry and Commerce
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]