BROWSE LOCATION Hunan Province, Xiangxi
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Wu Jihai Alternate Member of the 17th CPC Central Committee; Secretary-General of the People's Government of Hunan Province
Yang Zhengwu Member of the 16th CPC Central Committee
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]