BROWSE LOCATION Tianjin Municipality, Hexi District
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Fan Baojun Vice-President of the China Red Cross, Vice-Chairman of Subcommittee for Handling Proposals of the CPPCC National Committee
Xia Baolong Member of the 18th CPC Central Committee; Vice-Chairman of the Environmental Protection and Resources Conservation Committee of the NPC
Zhang Junfang Vice-Mayor of Tianjin Municipality; Chairman of China Association for Promoting Democracy Tianjin Municipal Committee
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]