BROWSE LOCATION Tianjin, Binhai New District
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Gou Lijun Secretary of the CPC District Labour Committee of Tianjin, Binhai New District
Zhi Shenghua Vice-Mayor of Tianjin Municipality; Deputy Secretary of the Tianjin CPC Municipal Political Science and Law Committee
Zong Guoying Vice-Governor of Yunnan Province
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]