BROWSE LOCATION Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region, Ili Kazak Prefecture
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Ashat Kerimbay Member of the 17th CPC Central Committee, Chairman of the CPPCC Xinjiang Uygur Regional Committee
Gan Zangchun Deputy Director of the Legislative Affairs Office of the State Council
Janabil Chairman of CPPCC Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Regional Committee
Li Xianglin Vice-Chairman of the Xinjiang CPPCC Autonomous Regional Committee
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]